Practice Tracks Samples

Count On Me
More Tracks

"Count on Me" was composed by Bruno Mars, Philip Lawrence, and Ari Levine, under their alias, The Smeezingtons. It was released in 2010. The song has been praised for its arrangement and "uplifting" vibe, while others have criticized its "saccharine sound" and "cheesy lyrics".

Mars has obviously moved a long way from this type of song in his more current recordings (as of 2018) - towards funk and hip hop.

In Windows, Ctrl+ (plus sign) zooms in on the notes below, Ctrl- (minus sign) makes them smaller.
On Mac it's Command+Option + (plus sign) and Command+Option - (minus sign).